Association for Specialist Fire Protection

Course Dates & Venues

Non-Member Price: £2,800 plus VAT

ASFP Member Price: £1,925 plus VAT

IFE Member Price: £ 2,380 plus VAT

 

Spring 2019 - Leeds:

Mercure Leeds Parkway Hotel, Otley Road, Leeds LS16 8AG

The course takes place over 7 days of lectures, ranged across several weeks. The dates for Leeds are:

Thursday 21st March
Thursday 28th March
Thursday 11th April
Thursday 18th April
Thursday 25th April
Tuesday 30th April
Tuesday 14th May

 

Spring 2019 - East Midlands:

Jurys Inn, East Midlands Airport, Ashby Rd, Castle Donington, Derby DE74 2SH

The course takes place over 7 days of lectures, ranged across several weeks. The dates for the East Midlands are:

Tuesday 9th April
Tuesday 23rd April
Thursday 16th May
Thursday 23rd May
Thursday 30th May
Thursday 6th June
Thursday 13th June

Summer 2019 - Watford:

Mercure London Watford Hotel, A41 Bypass, Watford, WD25 8JH

The course takes place over 7 days of lectures, ranged across several weeks. The dates for Watford are:

Tuesday 11th June
Tuesday 25th June
Thursday 4th July
Thursday 11th July
Thursday 18th July
Tuesday 23rd July
Thursday 25th July