Association for Specialist Fire Protection

Course Dates & Venues

Non-Member Price: £2,800 plus VAT

ASFP Member Price: £1,925 plus VAT

 

Course 4: Jurys Inn, East Midlands Airport, Ashby Rd, Castle Donington, Derby DE74 2SH

The course takes place over 7 days of lectures, ranged across several weeks. The dates for the East Midlands are:

Wednesday 9th January
Thursday 17th January
Thursday 31st January
Tuesday 5th February
Thursday 7th February
Wednesday 13th February
Thursday 28th February

Course 5: Mercure London Watford Hotel, A41 Bypass, Watford, WD25 8JH

The course takes place over 7 days of lectures, ranged across several weeks. The dates for Watford are:

Tuesday 15th January
Tuesday 22nd January
Tuesday 29th January
Thursday 14th February
Tuesday 26th February
Tuesday 5th March
Tuesday 12th March